Mailing Address

106 Weldon Parkway
Maryland Heights, MO
63043

 
Phone 314.432.3220
800.886.5839
 
Fax 314.432.1180  
     
Mark McClain President markm@mcclaintool.com
Laura Launius Office Manager laural@mcclaintool.com
Jessie Launius Parts Desk jessiel@mcclaintool.com
Ray Dorlac Citizen Product Manager rayd@mcclaintool.com
Dave Bouckaert

Applications, Training, 
Field Service, Wire EDM Specialist 

daveb@mcclaintool.com
Greg Collette

Service and Applications
Manager, Kansas City Region

gregc@mcclaintool.com
Chris O'Reilly Field Service,
Swiss Turning Specialist,
Kansas City Region
chriso@mcclaintool.com